Joint AAOSA/OSUM Social and Networking

Join us for a networking and social evening.

We will celebrate the wonderful news that the 2018 Nobel Prize in Physics is awarded to Professors Gerard Mourou, Donna Strickland and Arthur Ashkin.

Light refreshment will be provided

Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Time: 6p.m.- 8:00 p.m.

Location:    Bar Louie

 401 E Liberty, Ann Arbor, MI, 48104